Pokaż więcej opcji Schowaj więcej opcji

Kwestura


KWESTOR
inż. Anna Nowak
pok. A16
anna.nowak@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 421 04 12
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 110
fax + 48 12 422 44 55

ZASTĘPCA KWESTORA
mgr Grażyna Sroka
pok. A17
grazyna.sroka@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 111

PŁACE
pok. A15

mgr Joanna Bodaj
joanna.bodaj@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Agnieszka Kotarba
agnieszka.kotarba@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 114

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
pok. A18

mgr inż. Aneta Bugaj
aneta.bugaj@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Jadwiga Kasprzyk
jadwiga.kasprzyk@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Joanna Kwinta-Łaptaś
joanna.kwinta.laptas.amuz.krakow.pl

Danuta Mrowczyk
danuta.mrowczyk@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 113

KASA
Alicja Pilch
pok. A19
alicja.pilch@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 115