Show more options Hide more options

BURSARY


Bursar
inż. Anna Nowak
anna.nowak@amuz.krakow.pl

room A 16
tel. + 48 12 421 04 12
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 110
fax + 48 12 422 44 55

Deputy-Bursar
mgr Grażyna Sroka
grazyna.sroka@amuz.krakow.pl

room A 17
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 111

Payroll Division
mgr Joanna Bodaj
joanna.bodaj@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Agnieszka Kotarba
agnieszka.kotarba@amuz.krakow.pl

room A 15
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 114

Accountancy
mgr inż. Aneta Bugaj
aneta.bugaj@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Jadwiga Kasprzyk
jadwiga.kasprzyk@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Joanna Kwinta-Łaptaś
joanna.kwinta.laptas.amuz.krakow.pl

Danuta Mrowczyk
danuta.mrowczyk@amuz.krakow.pl

room A 18
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 113

Cashier’s Office
Alicja Pilch
alicja.pilch@amuz.krakow.pl

room A 19
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 115