Dyżury Dziekanów i Prodziekanów


Wydział Twórczości, Interpretacji i Edukacji Muzycznej

Dziekan
dr hab. Agnieszka Draus, prof. AMKP
wtorek 10.30-12.00
agnieszka.draus@amuz.krakow.pl

Prodziekan
dr Andrzej Korzeniowski
czwartek 11.30-12.30
andrzej.korzeniowski@amuz.krakow.pl

Prodziekan
dr hab. Renata Borowiecka
piątek 11.00-12.30
renata.borowiecka@amuz.krakow.pl

Prodziekan
dr hab. Mateusz Bień
poniedziałek 13.00-14.00
mateusz.bien@amuz.krakow.pl


Wydział Instrumentalny

Dziekan
dr hab. Mariusz Sielski, prof. AMKP
środa 12.00-13.00
mariusz.sielski@amuz.krakow.pl

Prodziekan
dr hab. Monika Wilińska-Tarcholik
wtorek 12.00-13.00
monika.wilinska.tarcholik@amuz.krakow.pl

Prodziekan
dr hab. Jan Kalinowski, prof. AMKP
poniedziałek 13.00-14.00
jan.kalinowski@amuz.krakow.pl

Prodziekan
dr hab. Wiesław Suruło, prof. AMKP
poniedziałek 15.00-16.00
wieslaw.surulo@amuz.krakow.pl


Wydział Wokalno-Aktorski

Dziekan
prof. dr hab. Jacek Ozimkowski
poniedziałek 11.00-12.00
jacek.ozimkowski@amuz.krakow.pl

Prodziekan
prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Monasterska
wtorek 12.00-13.30
agnieszka.monasterska@amuz.krakow.pl