Sorry, this entry is only available in Polish. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.


Wolfgang Amadeusz Mozart (1756-1791)

Sonata C-dur KV 303
Sonata e-moll KV 304
Sonata A-dur KV 526
Sonata G-dur KV 379

Agnieszka Świątkowska – skrzypce
Aleksander Mocek – fortepian historyczny

Organizator: Katedra Muzyki Dawnej