Show more options Hide more options

Administration


Name and address

AKADEMIA MUZYCZNA
ul. św. Tomasza 43
31-027 Kraków

CHANCELLOR

inż. Krzysztof Rymarczyk
tel. + 48 12 423 20 78
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 105
fax. + 48 12 422 44 55
krzysztof.rymarczyk@amuz.krakow.pl

Chancellor’s office

Agnieszka Dzik
room 308
tel. + 48 12 423 20 78
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 105
fax. + 48 12 422 44 55
agnieszka.dzik@amuz.krakow.pl

TEACHING UNIT

mgr Stanisław Janik – head of the unit
room 309
tel. + 48 12 422 02 17
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 119
fax + 48 12 422 44 55
stanislaw.janik@amuz.krakow.pl

Dean’s Office of the Faculty of Composition, Interpretation and Musical Education
Dean’s Office of the Faculty of Vocal and Drama
Inter-faculty Teacher Training Course

mgr inż. Marta Strzebońska
room 307
marta.strzebonska@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Dorota Odorowicz
room 307b
dorota.odorowicz@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. +48 12 422 78 44
tel. +48 12 422 04 55 ext. 107
fax +48 12 422 44 55

mgr Anna Dziurdzia-Szymula
room 211
anna.dziurdzia.szymula@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. +48 12 422 04 55 w. 127
fax +48 12 422 78 45

Dean’s Office of the Instrumental Faculty
room 306

mgr Anna Fichtel
anna.fichtel@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Agnieszka Piękoś
agnieszka.piekos@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Filip Krzywoń
filip.krzywon@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. +48 12 422 43 22
tel. +48 12 422 04 55 ext. 117
fax +48 12 422 44 55


mgr Małgorzata Krowicka
room 519
malgorzata.krowicka@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. +48 12 422 04 55 w. 200
fax +48 12 422 44 55

HUMAN RESOURCES
room A 14

mgr Danuta Połomska – head of the office
danuta.polomska@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Beata Kwiecień
beata.kwiecien@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 422 66 94
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 104, 204
fax + 48 12 422 44 55

LEGAL ADVISER
room A 14

mgr Mariola Heinrich
tel. + 48 12 422 66 94

RECTOR’S PLENIPOTENTIARY for PROTECTION OF CLASSIFIED INFORMATION
room 621

Michał Saj
tel. +48 422 04 55 ext. 201

OFFICE OF ARTISTIC PROMOTION
room 221, 418

mgr Joanna Czech – head of the office
joanna.czech@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Marta Zagata-Bugajska
marta.zagata@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Agnieszka Radwan-Stefańska
agnieszka.stefanska@amuz.krakow.pl

dr Halina Ciach – specialist for scientific research (room 418)
halina.ciach@amuz.krakow.pl
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 w. 141
tel. +48 12 423 20 79

Antoni Korzeniowski – graphics
antek.design@gmail.com

mgr Konrad Mika – facebook
fb@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 422 44 00
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 144
fax + 48 12 422 44 55

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION CENTRE
room 223

mgr Piotr Głuszyński
piotr.gluszynski@amuz.krakow.pl

dr Karolina Jarosz (LLP Erasmus)
karolina.jarosz@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. +48 12 422 04 55 ext. 147
tel. / fax +48 12 426 29 70
international@amuz.krakow.pl

PUBLISHING DIVISION
room 222

mgr Herbert Oleschko – head of the division
herbert.oleschko@amuz.krakow.pl

dr Piotr Papla
piotr.papla@amuz.krakow.pl

tel. + 48 12 421 31 88
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 125
fax + 48 12 422 10 73

BURSARY

Bursar
inż. Anna Nowak
p. A 16
tel. + 48 12 421 04 12
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 110
fax + 48 12 422 44 55
zbnowak@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Deputy-Bursar
mgr Grażyna Sroka
room A 17
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 111
grazyna.sroka@amuz.krakow.pl

Payroll Division
mgr Joanna Kapcia, mgr Agnieszka Kotarba
room A 15
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 114

Accountancy
mgr Aneta Bugaj, mgr Joanna Kwinta-Łaptaś, Danuta Mrowczyk, mgr Elżbieta Rosiecka
room A 18
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 113

Cashier’s Office
Alicja Pilch
room A 19
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 115

MAINTENANCE AND SUPPLY

Jadwiga Dróżga
room 115
tel. + 48 12 422 48 39
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 133
fax + 48 12 422 44 55
jadwiga.drozga@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Adriana Chmura
room 116
tel. + 48 12 422 48 39
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 132
fax + 48 12 422 44 55
adriana chmura@amuz.krakow.pl

ARCHIVE
room 029

dr Małgorzata Ślisz
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 130, 208
archiwum@amuz.krakow.pl

STUDENT ACCOMMODATION FACILITY

mgr Katarzyna Druzgała – head
katarzyna.druzgala@amuz.krakow.pl

mgr Joanna Zagata-Grzybek

ul. Przemyska 3
31-036 Kraków

tel. + 48 12 431 10 20

tel. + 48 12 431 10 50
tel. + 48 12 421 29 50

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS TUNERS
room 06

mgr Zenon Kulik – head of the unit
Wiesław Gertner, Andrzej Kadłuczka, Grzegorz Skupień – pianos
mgr Albert Kunz – organ, positive organ
mgr Mirosław Szczepaniak – accordion

tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 140
fax + 48 12 422 44 55

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS RENTAL
room 021

mgr Jerzy Hawryszków
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 112
fax + 48 12 422 44 55

OTHER

telephone centre
tel. +48 12 422 04 55
tel. +48 12 421 66 36
tel. +48 12 423 20 81

Reception
tel. + 48 12 421 30 11
tel. + 48 12 422 04 55 ext. 148

FLORIANKA Concert Hall
ul. Sereno Fenn’a 15
31-143 Kraków
tel. + 48 12 422 51 73